Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Hung Nguyen

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Hung Nguyen

5 out of 5 (51 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lazara Ulloa

Lazara Ulloa

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"My roommate and I were on a hurry to get rental insurance for our apartment and Hung Nguyen agency was the only State Farm that was open till 5:30. Once we got there Annie receive us with a warm welcome. Helped us right away and made the process short and sweet. She made sure that we felt at home. Also offered us some snacks and drinks while we were waiting."
Profile photo of Daisy Gutierrez

Daisy Gutierrez

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went to go set up my insurance here at State Farm with the help of associate Annie and she made the whole process awesome. GREAT customer service. Can really tell they get along with each customer!"
Profile photo of Macy Cisneros

Macy Cisneros

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bette made our transition from Farmers to State Farm so smooth……AND 30$ less per month, and NO membership fee!!! So happy we switched, Thank You Bette!!"
Profile photo of Dorothy Haack

Dorothy Haack

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Betty is Great Agent to work with! Good on communicating about your policy and will give you a great deal! Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Jimmy Le

Jimmy Le

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bette is reliable and consistent with her work. She helps translate information to my mom and is always ready to help my family out."
Profile photo of Brooke Manzey

Brooke Manzey

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bette was extremely helpful getting my policy transferred from my moms agent in MN to here since I moved to Lincoln about a year ago! She went above and beyond getting me quoted and getting me the best deal I could for my insurance bundle, explained everything very well and in an easy to understand way for those of us who don’t really understand insurance and “legalese”. Thank you Bette for everything! :)"
Profile photo of Maddi Ellis

Maddi Ellis

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend, I had a wonderful experience at this branch because of Hung and Bette! They were both personable and very helpful with finding a deal that was suitable for me. Made switching my insurance from different states extremely easy."
Profile photo of Prudence Knight

Prudence Knight

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service! I was in and out within minutes, obtained helpful information, and the staff was very respectful! 10/10 would reccomned"
Profile photo of Jayesh Chaudhari

Jayesh Chaudhari

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful, courteous and provided awesome service! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Don Kinney

Don Kinney

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience there. Wonder lady. Very easy to talk to. Ended talking for awhile after what I needed. Thanks."
Profile photo of Janet Kenealy

Janet Kenealy

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Stephen Condit

Stephen Condit

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just wanted to share how much I have appreciated the service that Bette has provided me with. My questions and concerns have always been addressed and answered in a timely and professional manner. It has been a pleasant experience doing business with Hung and Bette, I’m very confident and pleased that my personal and business needs are being taken care of by people that really seem to care."
Profile photo of Khalid Mashal

Khalid Mashal

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had wonderful experience with Hung Nguyen, she is helpful, knowledgeable and respectful and I highly recommend her for insurance services."
Profile photo of Jennifer Tran

Jennifer Tran

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hung and Bette are the dynamic duo and have been so helpful, thorough and thoughtful navigating different insurance options (such as car, home life) that are most suitable for us and our family. I highly recommend their services and attest to their trustworthiness and professionalism. They are down to earth and don’t push any products down our throats and are a joy to work with! You will be very happy doing business with either of them."
Profile photo of Deanna Karmazin

Deanna Karmazin

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow! What an amazing agent and office staff. They were so helpful! We felt like they went over many options to find the right policy for our family. Highly recommend - so very honest and helpful!"
Profile photo of Brian Baloi

Brian Baloi

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service"
Profile photo of Anteneh Yenehun

Anteneh Yenehun

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am incredibly pleased with the quality of service you provided to me with an affordable price and vast insurance coverage. Such a great commitment to customer services should be highly commended. Thank you, State Farm!"
Profile photo of J Carmichael

J Carmichael

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"After the retirement of our agent who we had for almost 50 years, we were hesitant for a change. However, we have been very pleased and really enjoy visiting with everyone in the office. All are very efficient, knowledgeable and pleasant. Always ready and willing to assist! We are very pleased!"
Profile photo of Lord Ameyaw

Lord Ameyaw

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bette was exceptional and explained things very clearly. Kudos!"
Profile photo of Thach Pham

Thach Pham

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was very helpful and answered all of our questions. Made it clear what we were purchasing and why, which was very important to me because I didn't understand alot of the coverages that I had with our past insurance carrier. Thank you"
Profile photo of Ha Bui

Ha Bui

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bette is kind and very helpful. I have better coverage, rental, roadside assistance with a cheaper price. Highly recommended agent!"
Profile photo of My Eye Care

My Eye Care

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great rates and even better customer services, professionalism, and knowledge. I got even better coverage for less when I switched to State Farm with Hung. Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Nathan Heng

Nathan Heng

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hung took care of our family. He helped us save money, increase our coverage, and helped us understand the nuances so we weren't blindly following advice. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Kathryn Keller

Kathryn Keller

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bette was great, kind, and efficient setting up my own account and getting my policy transferred from out of state."
Profile photo of Christina Schoonover

Christina Schoonover

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bette was very helpful and kind.. She was able to get me good deal on renter and auto insurance.."