Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Hung Nguyen

State Farm® Insurance Agent Hung Nguyen

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (56 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Quy Trinh

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bette is awesome, she got me the best lowest rates compare to my current progressive policy. Glad i reached out to her !"

John Case

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience switching to State Farm!"

LaConna Howard

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great coverage, very helpful and help find a great bundle at a lower cost then my previous insurance progressive I mean way cheaper with a bundle of life,renter's, and auto. Thanks Bette and state farm"

Heydi Calderon

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hung Nguyen agency have been so helpful finding an insurance policy with more benefits for a lower price of what I was paying before. They reply fast through text message or phone. I am satisfied with the service. Thank you !"

Lazara Ulloa

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"My roommate and I were on a hurry to get rental insurance for our apartment and Hung Nguyen agency was the only State Farm that was open till 5:30. Once we got there Annie receive us with a warm welcome. Helped us right away and made the process short and sweet. She made sure that we felt at home. Also offered us some snacks and drinks while we were waiting."

Daisy Gutierrez

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went to go set up my insurance here at State Farm with the help of associate Annie and she made the whole process awesome. GREAT customer service. Can really tell they get along with each customer!"

Macy Cisneros

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bette made our transition from Farmers to State Farm so smooth……AND 30$ less per month, and NO membership fee!!! So happy we switched, Thank You Bette!!"

Dorothy Haack

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Betty is Great Agent to work with! Good on communicating about your policy and will give you a great deal! Highly recommended"

Jimmy Le

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bette is reliable and consistent with her work. She helps translate information to my mom and is always ready to help my family out."

Brooke Manzey

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bette was extremely helpful getting my policy transferred from my moms agent in MN to here since I moved to Lincoln about a year ago! She went above and beyond getting me quoted and getting me the best deal I could for my insurance bundle, explained everything very well and in an easy to understand way for those of us who don’t really understand insurance and “legalese”. Thank you Bette for everything! :)"

Maddi Ellis

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend, I had a wonderful experience at this branch because of Hung and Bette! They were both personable and very helpful with finding a deal that was suitable for me. Made switching my insurance from different states extremely easy."

Prudence Knight

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service! I was in and out within minutes, obtained helpful information, and the staff was very respectful! 10/10 would reccomned"

Jayesh Chaudhari

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful, courteous and provided awesome service! Thank you!"

Don Kinney

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience there. Wonder lady. Very easy to talk to. Ended talking for awhile after what I needed. Thanks."

Janet Kenealy

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly."

Stephen Condit

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just wanted to share how much I have appreciated the service that Bette has provided me with. My questions and concerns have always been addressed and answered in a timely and professional manner. It has been a pleasant experience doing business with Hung and Bette, I’m very confident and pleased that my personal and business needs are being taken care of by people that really seem to care."

Khalid Mashal

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had wonderful experience with Hung Nguyen, she is helpful, knowledgeable and respectful and I highly recommend her for insurance services."

Jennifer Tran

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hung and Bette are the dynamic duo and have been so helpful, thorough and thoughtful navigating different insurance options (such as car, home life) that are most suitable for us and our family. I highly recommend their services and attest to their trustworthiness and professionalism. They are down to earth and don’t push any products down our throats and are a joy to work with! You will be very happy doing business with either of them."

Deanna Karmazin

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow! What an amazing agent and office staff. They were so helpful! We felt like they went over many options to find the right policy for our family. Highly recommend - so very honest and helpful!"

Brian Baloi

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service"

Anteneh Yenehun

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am incredibly pleased with the quality of service you provided to me with an affordable price and vast insurance coverage. Such a great commitment to customer services should be highly commended. Thank you, State Farm!"

J Carmichael

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"After the retirement of our agent who we had for almost 50 years, we were hesitant for a change. However, we have been very pleased and really enjoy visiting with everyone in the office. All are very efficient, knowledgeable and pleasant. Always ready and willing to assist! We are very pleased!"

Lord Ameyaw

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bette was exceptional and explained things very clearly. Kudos!"

Thach Pham

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was very helpful and answered all of our questions. Made it clear what we were purchasing and why, which was very important to me because I didn't understand alot of the coverages that I had with our past insurance carrier. Thank you"

Ha Bui

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bette is kind and very helpful. I have better coverage, rental, roadside assistance with a cheaper price. Highly recommended agent!"